Everyday Dirtbag Entry #8

– Dirtbag Sleeping –

Worst Places I’ve Ever Crashed.

1. In a hedge – warehouse district, Dallas – hiding from gunshots.

2. Against a bridge pylon. A police officer’s boot woke me up.

3. Underneath the counter at a Greyhound bus station. I found the spit and cum after I woke up.

4. 7-Eleven parking lot – Eugene – front middle parking space. I didn’t care if I ever woke up.

5. In a luggage rack on the Paris-to-Nice train. My broken nose (from a fight the night before) kept scrubbing against suitcases, duffels, and backpacks.

Leave a Reply

