Dirtbag Training Diary

Back from climbing at Sisters.  Father’s Day trip.  Camping with Jennie and the girls.

Best moments:

– My eleven-year-old daughter catching a snake.

– Bouldering with Jennie

– Watching my seven-year-old work a boulder problem (“I’m gonna keep trying it until I get it.”)

– Swimming in Wychus Creek

– Sending 30 boulder routes (VB to V5)

– Climbing five new routes

– Working (struggling, failing, trying again) on my project at the new bouldering area Step Sisters

– Reading Hemingway’s Men Without Women by the fire

Leave a Reply

